Payaso Shrine Club

With the growing membership of this clown unit the illustrious Potentate appointed Clown Directors who would be in-charged of calling these shrine clowns to order when Mabuhay Shriners Philippines needed them for parade purposes and hospital visitations. Thus, the first Clown Directors were appointed: Noble Kristoffer “Bambi” Llacuna (2012-2013), the late Noble Ramon “Monyo” Clavecillas (2014), and Noble Feliciano-Jojo “Mayor” Narciso Jr (2015).

The Payaso Shrine Club was conceptualized when the Mabuhay Shrine Clown Unit attended the Imperial Session in Houston Texas, USA last July 5-7, 2015. The unit was amazed during the Shrine clown competition & the Imperial parade supervised by International Shrine Clown Association (ISCA), upon returning from Houston, the Unit convened & formed the club. As of December 2015, there are 26 Nobles in Payaso Shrine Club. Stated Meeting is every 1st Saturday of the month.


Noble Name Of President Noble Name of 1st VP Noble Name of 2nd VP
President 1st Vice President 2nd Vice President
Noble Name of Secretary Noble Name of Treasurer Noble Name of Chaplain
Secretary Treasurer Chaplain
Noble Name of Auditor Noble Name of Marshall
Auditor   Marshall