Mt. Arayat Shrine Club

Mt. Arayat Shrine Club was conceptualized out of the dedication of Nobles from the Province of Pampanga.  Having  grown in numbers once again,  the  Nobles in the  province, with the guidance  of passionate Brother and veteran Noble  VW Rene F. Henson, decided  to organize themselves into a Shrine Club adopting the name of a once prestigious oasis that previously and historically operated in the  area years before, the  Mt. Arayat  Shrine Club. Continuously working and growing, the Club looks forward to receiving its charter to further pursue its philanthropic activities during the last Divan Quarterly Meeting for the year at the Ceremonial in Dumaguete in 14th of November 2015.  From here, the Club is looking forward to serving more and effectively the burned and crippled children in need of support in the Province of Pampanga and nearby Provinces of Bulacan and Bataan in partnership with the local government units and with the private sector patrons. With the installation of officers of the Club jointly celebrated with the Chief Rabban’s night this 2nd of December 2015, the Club is headed to a fruitful future endeavors sup- porting the Mabuhay Shrine Temple in all of its worthy undertakings. The same way, the Club is preparing hard to host the Clark Ceremonial in the first quarter of 2016 to showcase the passion and dedication of the Nobles diligently toiling to build the Club to greater heights.

As the  Club  is in the  process of screening and profiling  burned and crippled children in the area needing support and medical attention, its Noble Members are sincerely moving as a team strengthening the  Club and solidifying networks and alliances necessary to purse its noble aspirations. 

As of December 2015, there are 44 Nobles in Mt. Arayat Shrine Club. Stated Meeting is 4th Saturday of the month.


Noble Name Of President Noble Name of 1st VP Noble Name of 2nd VP
President 1st Vice President 2nd Vice President
Noble Name of Secretary Noble Name of Treasurer Noble Name of Chaplain
Secretary Treasurer Chaplain
Noble Name of Auditor Noble Name of Marshall
Auditor   Marshall