Metro Manila Shrine Club

After years of inactivity, members of the Manila Shrine Chapter led by the late Noble Arsenio Y. Cua and Aloha Shriner Illustrious Noble Terrence M. Derby joined together in pushing for the reactivation the Chapter.

In 2007, Noble Reynato D. Puno, Jr. applied for the upgrading of the club and the name Luzon Shrine Club was formally inaugurated in 2008.  Luzon Shrine Club experienced difficulties within its first year of operations. Despite lack of club activities, members held informal meetings to help revive membership interests and encourage participation. In 2009, members of the Chapter agreed to form a new Club under the Mabuhay Shriners (UD) to which Metro Manila Shrine Club came into existence with Reynaldo M. Tomampo as its first president.

As of December 2015, there are 51 Nobles in Metro Manila Shrine Club. Stated Meeting is every 3rd Thursday of the month.


Noble Name Of President Noble Name of 1st VP Noble Name of 2nd VP
President 1st Vice President 2nd Vice President
Noble Name of Secretary Noble Name of Treasurer Noble Name of Chaplain
Secretary Treasurer Chaplain
Noble Name of Auditor Noble Name of Marshall
Auditor   Marshall